Have a question? Want to
order via phone? X-Ray Lady
staff is here to help!
Office hours are 9am-5pm EST
Monday through Friday

(502) 425-0651
6511 Glenridge Park Place Louisville, KY 40222

Customer Reviews

“I have been using X-Ray Lady courses for over 10 years!  I have yet to be disappointed.  Customer service is excellent.  Speedy service is amazing.  The quality of the reading materials is extremely relevant to my work as a mammographer.  I recommend X-Ray Lady to all new and “old” techs!  I love my work family and X-Ray Lady and her team are close to my heart and brain.  Thank you!”~Maria 6/26/19

“Excellent customer service.  Received my booklet and test very quickly.  Interesting topics.  Overall 5 start rating.”~Kendra 6/13/19

“I suppose I write this after every test I get from you, and there were many in over 2 decades; but I have to say this again.  You are everyone’s favorite site for CE points.  Once again today we (technologist at work) were talking about this and everyone agreed-that you guys are THE BEST IN ALL ASPECTS:  course choices, interests, you are not trying to trick us while testing but help us learn, also you are the best when it comes to communication and customer service.  That is many tech’s opinions over many many years. “~Elizabeth 5/29/19

“From the first call, I received all the info I needed.  I had the book next day as promised.  X-Ray lady is very easy & friendly to use.”~Carolyn 5/9/19

“Excellent customer service & courses.  I only get my CE hours through X-Ray Lady.”~Amy 4/17/19

“Answered the phone on the first call and got a real person & not an automated voice!  Answered all questions with confidence and knowledge and got my supplies within 60 seconds of placing my order!”~Jordan 4/11/19

“This is the best homestudy group I have ever used.  Topics are very intersting and the courses get here quickly.  Test scores and certificates are very prompt.  Office staff are always very courteous.  Just one super great experience!”~Kathryn 3/26/19

“I called due to difficulty opening the ebook course and was assisted & sent a PDF file immediately!  Great customer service and response time!”~Tracie 3/11/19

“I am always surprised to see how many courses  you provide in mammography.  The price is a little high, but well worth it when it comes to finding enough mammography courses to meet my needs.  If I had to call, I was always greeted with a kind and very helpful employee.  Getting results in 24 hours is amazing.  I will continue to use X-Ray Lady courses in the future and pass on to my fellow mammographers how wonderful your company is.”~Teresa 2/18/19

“I’m older and have issues using a computer to get my CE online due to vision issues.  Thank you for having your book courses!  Please keep it going.  I know I’m not the only one that has problems but it’s very hard to find companies that don’t have their CE points online only.”~Nancy 2/4/19

“Sincere and humble thanks for all you have done for the profession down through the years.  I, for one and among many, have been blessed by your efforts.”~Pamela D 1/30/19

“X-Ray Lady courses are well written and actually enjoyable to read.  The information is not boring or over technical in presentation.  It is perfect for activities one is required to do in off time.”~Bria 1/22/19

“I love X-Ray Lady.  She has the best material and it’s a great refresher.  Thank you.”~Acha 1/22/19

“Your website is really user friendly, fast course delivery and excellent customer service!”~Francisco 1/16/19

“I love using X-Ray Lady for my continuing education credits!  There’s great topics and just the amount of credits I need, plus the service is amazing and they’re always helpful!”~Kimberly 12/27/18

“Keep up the good work.  You have been my study companion and savior for many many years.  Excellent materials and services.  Great help for our continuing education requirements and refreshment of knowledge.”~Juan 9/19/18

“Always enjoy X-Ray Lady courses because the format is so easy to follow.  Questions on the exam are always organized by chapter so you know where to look if you need review information.”~Mary Beth 9/18/18

“X-Ray Lady has the best customer service I have ever received.  They really looked out for me, and communicated so well.  I would highly recommend them and I will be getting my CEU’s from them always in the future.”~Crystal 9/14/18

“Thank you all so much for the patience of your knowledgeable staff and them being so understanding of my needs!  I have been an X-Ray Lady customer for more than 15 years and have tried only one other company for my CE’s a long time ago.  They were not nearly as good and it didn’t work out for me.  Your courses are very precise and interesting (not hard to spot the answers and I like that) and I love doing them.  I will NEVER try another company again!”~Mary 9/1/18

“Doing a fabulous job providing up to date topics to help advance and keep us informed as our field grows”~Rhea 8/3/18

“X-Ray Lady is a pleasure to use.  People are nice and helpful!”~Wendy C. 7/12/18

“I have utilized X-Ray Lady for many years, not only for myself, but for many of my employees and I have been satisfied with the service received.”~Carla B. 7/17/18

“Excellent service as always!  It’s the ‘WAY TO GO’ for re-certification!”~Greogry B. 7/30/18

“I have never used another homestudy course other than yours because yours is the BEST!!”~RaDonna B. 7/30/18

“Your courses are very informative and your company is very easy and convenient to deal with.  I have used X-Ray Lady courses for my department on several occasions.  I have never had an issue with X-Ray Lady.  Great service–good courses.”~Chrystal A. 6/5/18

“You guys are awesome.  I received my study courses quickly.  The info. is easy and informative and you proved the certificates in good time.”~Julia H. 6/23/18

“Love these courses, very interesting and helpful for my job.  Very convenient to be able to do at my speed at home.”~Linda B. 6/12/18

“Thank you for the intuitive design of your website and the ease of use.  I am a desperate technologist in need of CE’s and your service is exactly what I needed.”~James L. 6/18/18

“Office staff extremely helpful & friendly.  Website while has diverse/thorough information it is also user friendly.”~Christina C. 6/18/18

“Thank you for the ease of your website and options you gave to submit my test.  Great CE credit options too!!  You are the BEST!!!”~Leah H. 5/17/18

“I am very thankful for the service X-Ray Lady provides.  In this experience, I know that I will be a returning customer!”~Shannon B. 5/10/18